

Regional Cooperation Council (RCC) Annual Meeting Ohrid, 30 May 2013

List of participants

ALBANIA

Ms. Ilda ZHULALI, Director General, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

AUSTRIA

Mr. Werner ALMHOFER, Director General for European Integration, MFA Vienna H.E. Mr. Thomas Michael BAIER, Ambassador, Austrian Embassy in Skopje

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

Ms. Ana TRIŠIĆ BABIĆ, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Željko JERKIĆ, Ambassador, Head of Department for the Peace and Security, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Željko SAMARDŽIJA, Chief of the Cabinet of the Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs

BULGARIA

Mr. Hristo GEORGIEV, Director, European Countries Directorate, MFA Bulgaria Ms. Julia TZEROVA, First Secretary, European Countries Directorate, MFA Bulgaria

CANADA

COUNCIL OF EUROPE

Ms. Verena TAYLOR, Director, Office of the Directorate General of Programmes

COUNCIL OF EUROPE DEVELOPMENT BANK

CROATIA

Mr. Nebojša KOHAROVIĆ, Assistant Minister, MFA Croatia

Mr. Davor VIDIŠ, Director of Directorate for SEE Countries, MFA Croatia

Ms. Tea KARAMAN, Head of Department for the Regional Initiatives and CBC

CZECH REPUBLIC

Ms. Ivana HLAVSOVA, Director, South and South-East Europe Department, MFA

DENMARK

Ms. Rebecca Anna REICHHERZER, Secretary of the Danish Embassy in Vienna

EUROPEAN BANK FOR RECONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT

EUROPEAN INVESTMENT BANK

EUROPEAN UNION

Mr. Kjartan BJÖRNSSON, Head of Regional Cooperation and Programmes Section, DG Enlargement, European Commission

Mr. Herbert PRIBITZER, European External Action Service

FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF GERMANY

Mr. Georg HAGL, Desk Officer, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

FINLAND

Ms. Katariina NIEMENMAA, Counsellor, RCC National Coordinator, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

FRANCE

H.E. Ms. Laurence AUER, Ambassador, French Embassy in Skopje

GREECE

Mr. Dimitris ZOITOS, RCC National Coordinator, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

HUNGARY

H.E. Mr. József BENCZE, Ambassador, Hungarian Embassy in Skopje

Dr. Attila PINTÉR, Deputy Head of Mission, Hungarian Embassy in Skopje

INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATION FOR MIGRATION

IRELAND

H.E. Mr. Oliver GROGAN, Ambassador, Embassy of Ireland in Romania

ITALY

H.E. Mr. Fabio CRISTIANI, Ambassador, Italian Embassy in Skopje

KOSOVO*

H.E. Mr. Ylber HYSA, Ambassador, Embassy in Skopje

LATVIA

Ms. Ieva LAPINA, Acting Head, South-Eastern Europe and EU Enlargement Division, European Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Latvia

^{*}This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence.

MOLDOVA

H.E. Mr. Alexandru PRIGORSKI, Ambassador, Embassy of Moldova in Bulgaria

Mr. Andrian ROSHA, II Secretary, Embassy of Moldova in Bulgaria

Mr. Alexei NISTREAN, Head of Regional Cooperation Division, General department for European Integration, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

MONTENEGRO

Mr. Damir GRBOVIĆ, General Director for Multilateral Affairs and Regional Cooperation, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ms. Borka MARINOVIĆ, 3rd Secretary, Sector for Multilateral Affairs and Regional Cooperation, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

NORTH ATLANTIC TREATY ORGANISATION

NORWAY

Mr. Kaare ELTERVAAG, Senior Adviser, Western Balkans Section, MFA Norway

ORGANISATION FOR ECONOMIC CO-OPERATION AND DEVELOPMENT

ORGANIZATION FOR SECURITY AND CO-OPERATION IN EUROPE

POLAND

Ms. Marta PRZENIOSŁO, Deputy Head of Mission, Embassy of Poland in Skopje

ROMANIA

Mr. Alexandru ENE, Director, MFA Romania

Ms. Ioana BONDARENCU, Desk Officer for RCC and SEECP, MFA Romania

SERBIA

Ms. Vera MAVRIĆ, State Secretary of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Pavle JANKOVIĆ, Head of Department for Regional Initiatives, MFA

Ms. Nataša ĐORĐEVIĆ, First Secretary in the Department for Regional Initiatives, MFA

SLOVAKIA

Dr. Róbert KIRNAG, Chargé d'Affaires a.i., Embassy in Skopje

SLOVENIA

H.E. Mr. Branko RAKOVEC, Ambassador, Embassy of Slovenia in Skopje

Mr. Mitja MOČNIK, RCC National Coordinator, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

SOUTHEAST EUROPEAN CO-OPERATIVE INITIATIVE

SPAIN

SWEDEN

Ms. Asa PEHRSON, Deputy Head of Mission, Embassy of Sweden in Skopje

SWITZERLAND

H.E. Mr. Stefano LAZZAROTTO, Ambassador, Swiss Embassy in Skopje

TURKEY

Mr. Hakan OKÇAL, Director General for the Balkans and Central Europe, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Ilhan SAYGILI, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

UNITED KINGDOM

H.E. Mr. Christopher YVON, Ambassador, British Embassy in Skopje

UNITED NATIONS

UNITED NATIONS ECONOMIC COMISSION FOR EUROPE

UNITED NATIONS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME

Mr. Yuri AFANASIEV, United Nations Resident Coordinator for Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mr. Alessandro FRACASSETTI, UNDP Skopje

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Ms. Michele Siders, Political and Economic Chief of the US Embassy in Skopje

WORLD BANK

REGIONAL COOPERATION COUNCIL (RCC) SECRETARIAT

Mr. Goran SVILANOVIĆ, Secretary General of the RCC;

Ms. Jelica MINIĆ, Head of Expert Pool;

Mr. Jovan TEGOVSKI, Chief of Staff;

Mr. Alexandru MURZAC, Head of Administrative Unit;

Mr. Stanislav DASKALOV, Head of Liaison Office in Brussels;

Ms. Dinka ŽIVALJ, Spokesperson/Head of Media Unit;

Mr. Sanjin ARIFAGIĆ, Senior Expert on Economic and Social Development;

Ms. Suzana IVANOVIĆ, Senior Expert on Justice and Home Affairs;

Mr. Efrem RADEV, Senior Expert on Security Issues;

Mr. Mladen DRAGAŠEVIĆ, Senior Expert on Building Human Capital;

Ms. Gordana DEMŠER, Legal and Political Advisor

Ms. Lidija TOPIĆ, Liaison Office Advisor

Mr. Dorin VREMIS, Junior Political Advisor

SEECP C-i-O 2012-2013

H.E. Mr. Nikola POPOSKI, Minister of Foreign Affairs

Ms. Biljana GLIGOROVA, Director for South-East Europe, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ms. Gorica ATANASOVA GJOREVSKA, State Counselor for the Coordination at the Cabinet of the Minister

Mr. Jon IVANOVSKI, RCC National Coordinator, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

GUESTS:

ADRIATIC IONIAN INITIATIVE

BAC – Business Advisory Council

CEFTA – Central European Free Trade Agreement

Ms. Renata VITEZ, Director

CeGD – Centre for eGovernance Development for South East Europe

CENTRAL EUROPEAN INITIATIVE

Mr. Zoran JOVANOVIĆ, Deputy Secretary General

DPPI – Disaster Preparedness and Prevention Initiative

ECS - Energy Community Secretariat

eSEE - Electronic South Eastern Europe Initiative

MARRI – Migration, Asylum and Refugee Regional Initiative

Mr. Trpe STOJANOVSKI, Director

NALAS – Network of Associations of Local Authorities of South East Europe

Mr. Kelmend ZAJAZI, Executive Director

ORGANIZATION OF THE BLACK SEA ECONOMIC COOPERATION

	R	A	CVI	\mathbf{AC}	- Centre	for	Security	Coo	peratio	n
--	---	---	-----	---------------	----------	-----	----------	-----	---------	---

RAI – Regional Anti-corruption Initiative

Mr. Radu COTICI, Head of RAI Secretariat

REC – Regional Environmental Center for Central and Eastern Europe

ReSPA – Regional School of Public Administration

SEECEL – South East European Center for Entrepreneurial Learning

SEEHN – South Eastern Europe Health Network

SEESAC – South Eastern and Eastern Europe Clearinghouse for the Control of Small Arms and Light Weapons

Dr. Ivan ZVERZHANOVSKI, Coordinator

SEETO – South East Europe Transport Observatory

SELEC – Southeast European Law Enforcement Center

Mr. Cristian DUTA, Director for Operations

SWG – Regional Rural Development Standing Working Group (SWG) in South Eastern Europe