Contacts

Office of the Secretary General

Goran Svilanović
Secretary General

Gordana Demšer
Legal and Political Advisor/Head of Office of the Secretary General

Tel: +387 33 561 732
Fax: + 387 33 561 725
E-mail: gordana.demser@rcc.int

Jasna Sinančević
Personal Assistant to Secretary General

Tel: +387 33 561 713
Fax: +387 33 561 725
E-mail: jasna.sinancevic@rcc.int

Selma Ahatović - Lihić
Public Affairs Assistant

Tel: +387 33 561 723
Fax: +387 33 561 725
Mob: +387 62 345 271
E-mail: selma.ahatovic-lihic@rcc.int

Alma Arslanagic-Pozder
Communication Associate

Tel: +387 33 561 700
Fax: +387 33 561 701
Email: alma.arslanagic-pozder@rcc.int

Political Department

Stefana Greavu
Head of Political Department

Tel: +387 33 561 718
Fax: +387 33 561 701
E-mail: stefana.greavu@rcc.int

Dorin Vremis
Senior Political Advisor

Tel: +387 33 561 715
Fax: +387 33 561 701
E-mail: dorin.vremis@rcc.int  

Erhan Turbedar
Senior Political Advisor

Tel: +387 33 561 730
Fax: + 387 33 561 725
Email: erhan.turbedar@rcc.int

Zoran Popov
Political Advisor

Tel: +387 33 561 731
Fax: +387 33 561 701
E-mail: zoran.popov@rcc.int  

Marinko Raos
Senior Advisor on Security Policy Issues

Tel: +387 33 561 705
Fax: + 387 33 561 701
Email: marinko.raos@rcc.int

Nataša Mitrović
Assistant to Political Department

Tel: +387 33 561 708
Fax: +387 33 561 725
E-mail: natasa.mitrovic@rcc.int

Programme Department

Gazmend Turdiu
Deputy Secretary General
Head of Programme Department

Tel: +387 33 561 716
Fax: +387 33 561 701
Email: gazmend.turdiu@rcc.int

Sanjin Arifagić
Coordinator of SEE 2020 Strategy

Tel: + 387 33 561 714
Fax: + 387 33 561 701
E-mail: sanjin.arifagic@rcc.int  

Maja Pinjo Talevska
Senior Programming Expert

Tel: +387 33 561 707
Fax: +387 33 561 701
E-mail: maja.pinjo-talevska@rcc.int

Valentina Ivanic
Monitoring Expert

Tel: +387 33 561 722
Fax: +387 33 561 701
E-mail: valentina.ivanic@rcc.int

Dragana Đurica
Senior Expert on Competitiveness

Tel: + 387 33 561 717
Fax: + 387 33 561 701
E-mail: dragana.djurica@rcc.int

Maja Handjiska Trendafilova
Senior Expert on Connectivity

Tel: +387 33 561 719
Fax: +387 33 561 701
E-mail: maja.handjiska-trendafilova@rcc.int

Vanja Ivošević
Senior Expert on Mobility

Tel: +387 33 561 728
Fax: +387 33 561 701
E-mail: vanja.ivosevic@rcc.int

Mimika Dobroshi
Expert on Mobility

Tel: +387 33 561 720
Fax: +387 33 561 701
E-mail: mimika.dobroshi@rcc.int

Ivana Goranić
Expert on Justice and Home Affairs

Tel: +387 33 561 706
Fax: +387 33 561 701
E-mail: ivana.goranic@rcc.int

Ivana Gardasevic
Expert on Competitiveness

Tel: +387 33 561 735
Fax: +387 33 561 701
E-mail: ivana.gardasevic@rcc.int  

Radu Cotici
Expert on Governance for Growth-
Public Administration Reform and Anticorruption

Tel: +387 33 561 712
Fax: +387 33 561 701
E-mail: radu.cotici@rcc.int  

Radovan Nikcevic
Expert on Connectivity

Tel: +387 33 561 737
Fax: +387 33 561 701
E-mail: radovan.nikcevic@rcc.int  

Elvira Ademović
Assistant to Programme Department

Tel: +387 33 561 727
Fax: +387 33 561 701
E-mail: elvira.ademovic@rcc.int

Nedima Hadžiibrišević
Assistant to Programme Department

Tel: + 387 33 561 738
Fax: + 387 33 561 701
E-mail: nedima.hadziibrisevic@rcc.int

Nadja Greku
Assistant to Programme Department

Tel: + 387 33 561 726
Fax: + 387 33 561 701
E-mail: nadja.greku@rcc.int

Administration Department

Mirna Muratović
Head of Administration

Tel: +387 33 561 711
Fax: +387 33 561 701
E-mail: mirna.muratovic@rcc.int

Mirela Mahić
Administrative Officer

Tel: +387 33 561 703
Fax: +387 33 561 701
E-mail: mirela.mahic@rcc.int

Sead Filipović
Finance Officer

Tel: +387 33 561 704
Fax: +387 33 561 701
E-mail: sead.filipovic@rcc.int

Admira Rastoder
Grant Officer

Tel: + 387 33 561 736
Fax: + 387 33 561 701
E-mail: admira.rastoder@rcc.int

Maid Medunjanin
IT Officer

Tel: +387 33 561 709
Fax: +387 33 561 701
E-mail: maid.medunjanin@rcc.int

Dijana Kešelj-Novaković
Translator/Interpreter

Tel: + 387 33 561 729
Fax: + 387 33 561 701
E-mail: dijana.keselj@rcc.int

Vanja Vekic
Receptionist

Tel: +387 33 561 700
Fax: +387 33 561 701
Email: vanja.vekic@rcc.int

Liaison Office in Brussels


Vesselin Valkanov
Head of Office

Tel: +32 2 210 50 43
Fax: +32 2 210 50 40
E-mail: vesselin.valkanov@rcc.int

Ivana Petricevic
Senior Advisor

Tel: +32 2 210 50 45
Fax: +32 2 210 50 40
E-mail: ivana.petricevic@rcc.int

Office contact

c/o EFTA
Rue Joseph II, 12-16
B 1000 Brussels
Belgium


General and Press Contact

Regional Cooperation Council Secretariat
Trg Bosne i Hercegovine 1/V
71000 Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina

Tel: +387 33 561 700
Fax: +387 33 561 701
E-mail: rcc@rcc.int


Press contact

Tel:+387 33 561 723

Fax: +387 33 561 701
Mob: +387 62 330 576
E-mail: press@rcc.int