Home   Monitoring Committee

Monitoring Committee

The SEE 2030 Monitoring Committee consists of the appointed South East Europe (SEE) governments’ officials at the level of Assistant Minister or State Secretary, or their designees, in charge of co-ordination and implementation of the United Nations Sustainability Development Goals (UN SDGs), and of representative(s) of the RCC Secretariat.

Each government is invited to appoint up to three participants to the Monitoring Committee. Two out of three participants appointed by each National Co-ordinator of SEE 2030 should come from the policy side. One of the three participant delegations of each SEE economy may include a representative of Statistics Offices, preferably the same official to be delegated to participate in the regional network of SEE Statistics Offices.